Reign of the Seven Spellblades Anime Reveals Additional Cast Members for July Premiere

Reign of the Seven Spellblades Anime Reveals Additional Cast Members for July Premiere

The highly anticipated TV anime series "Reign of the Seven Spellblades" has announced its additional cast members. The anime, produced by J.C.STAFF, is set to premiere in July.

The new cast members include Shoya Chiba as Richard Andrews, Ai Kakuma as Vera Miligan, Ai Kayano as Ophelia Salvadori, Atsushi Imaruoka as Cyrus Rivermoore, Satoshi Hino as Alvin Godfrey, and Kazutomi Yamamoto as Carlos Whitrow. These talented voice actors are set to bring life to the characters in the anime.

"Reign of the Seven Spellblades" is a fantasy action anime adapted from a light novel series written by Bokuto Uno and illustrated by Miyakokasiwa. The story follows a group of powerful warriors known as the Seven Spellblades, who have the ability to use magic. They are tasked with protecting the kingdom of Kanryuu from dangerous monsters and evil forces.

The main characters are Luke Ainsworth, voiced by Yoshitsugu Matsuoka, and Lisa, voiced by Rina Hidaka. Luke is a talented swordsman and one of the Seven Spellblades, while Lisa is a young girl who possesses a mysterious power.

Fans of the light novel series are eagerly anticipating the anime adaptation, and the addition of these talented voice actors is sure to make the series even more exciting. With J.C.STAFF at the helm, viewers can expect high-quality animation and a thrilling storyline.

The anime's official Twitter account has been sharing updates and teasers, building up anticipation for the premiere. Fans can't wait to see their favorite characters come to life on the small screen.

"Reign of the Seven Spellblades" is just one of the many exciting anime series set to premiere this year. With its talented cast and intriguing storyline, it's sure to be a hit among fans of the fantasy genre.

The anime is set to premiere in July, and fans can catch it on various streaming platforms. Stay tuned for more updates on this exciting new series.

Source - Official Twitter, Official Twitter