Tasuuketsu New PV and Additional Cast Announced

Tasuuketsu New PV and Additional Cast Announced

Tasuketsu New PV and Additional Cast Announced

**"Tasuuketsu" Anime to Premiere on July 2**

The highly anticipated anime series "Tasuketsu" is set to begin broadcasting on July 2. The anime is being produced by Studio Satelight.

A new promotional video for the anime has been released, providing fans with a glimpse of the story and characters.

The opening theme song for "Tasuketsu" will be "Emperor Time" by VIVARUSH, while the ending theme song will be "GAME OVER" by issey.

In addition to the previously announced cast members, three new voice actors have been revealed:

* Borinmaru Gokokuhotenji (voiced by Kotomi Aihara) * Rika Suzuki (voiced by Shiki Aoki) * Hayato Soma (voiced by Kentaro Kumagai)

"Tasuketsu" is adapted from the popular manga series of the same name. The story follows a group of five in a world where people have suddenly disappeared. A mysterious self-proclaimed "Emperor" gathers five people together through anonymous messages and has them participate in a game. Participants answer the question "Do you want to live or die?" The game has only one rule: "Majority dies."

Source -

More Anime News -