Love After World Domination TV Anime new Cast Unveiled

Love After World Domination also known as Koi wa Sekai Seifuku no Ato de is a Japanese manga series written by Hiroshi Noda and illustrated by Takahiro Wakamatsu. Love After World Domination manga has been serialized in Kodansha's shōnen manga magazine Monthly Shōnen Magazine since October 2019 and has been collected in three tankōbon volumes. An anime television series adaptation by Project No.9 is set to premiere in April 2022.

Love After World Domination
Love After World Domination

Koi wa Sekai Seifuku no Ato de Story -

In the eyes of the public, Fudou Aikawa and Desumi Magahara are sworn enemies who have nothing in common. Fudou, also known as "Red Gelato," is the leader of the hero squadron "Gelato 5," whose mission is to bring about world peace. On the other hand, Desumi is the minion leader of "Gecko," a villainous organization seeking world domination. However, despite these differences, their relationship is not quite what it seems. When they are not making a show of being at each other's throats, Desumi and Fudou continue to pursue a forbidden love.

Going on dates, baking sweets for one another, and meeting up as often as they can despite their hectic schedules, the two inexperienced lovebirds pave the way for their own unique relationship. Though their public lives are worlds apart, Fudou and Desumi will stop at nothing to make their seemingly impossible romance work.

Love After World Domination TV Anime Cast -

  • Fudō Aikawa Voiced by: Yūsuke Kobayashi
  • Desumi Magahara Voiced by: Ikumi Hasegawa
  • Kiki Majima Voiced by: Kana Hanazawa
  • Kyōko Kuroyuri Voiced by: Hisako Kanemoto
  • Anna Hōjō Voiced by: Ayane Sakura
  • Hayato Ōjino Voiced by: Kazuyuki Okitsu
  • Misaki Jingūji Voiced by: Nene Hieda
  • Daigo Todoroki Voiced by: Junji Majima
  • Haru Arisugawa Voiced by: Rina Hidaka
  • Professor Big Gelato Voiced by: Chafurin
  • Supreme Leader Bosslar Voiced by: Tomokazu Sugita[4]
  • Culverin Bear Voiced by: Hiroki Yasumoto
  • Hellko Voiced by: M.A.O
  • Urami Magahara Voiced by: Chinami Hashimoto
  • Ran Ran Voiced by: Nashiko Momotsuki
  • Narrator Voiced by: Fumihiko Tachiki
  • Kira Sanzugawa Voiced by: Miyuki Sawashiro

Kazuya Iwata(Seishun Buta Yarou wa Bunny Girl Senpai no Yume wo Minai) is directing the series at Project No.9. Satoshi Sugisawa is handling the series composition, and Akemi Kobayashi is the character designer.

Source - Official Website

More Anime News -