So I'm a Spider, So What? Episode Distribution

So I'm a Spider, So What? is a Japanese light novel series written by Okina Baba and illustrated by Tsukasa Kiryu. The story is about a girl who was reincarnated as a dungeon spider, and her struggle for survival. The series has received a manga adaptation, and an anime television series adaptation by Millepensee will premiere in January 8, 2021.

The TV anime is listed with a total of 24 episodes across four Blu-ray & DVD box volumes.

So I'm a Spider, So What?

Synopsis -

The world where the Hero and the Demon King continue to oppose each other. The grand magic from the Hero and the Demon King cross over worlds and exploded in the classroom of a certain high school.

The students who died in the explosion will be reincarnated in a different world. The protagonist, who has the lowest reputation in the class, was reincarnated into a spider. Nevertheless, she adapted quickly to the present condition with strong willpower.

This is a story of she who has become a spider trying whatever she can to live.

Source - Animate Online Shop

More Anime News -